Superfoods


Watch more How to Eat More Superfoods videos: are foods? foods are recommended for people who have Celiac disease or sensitivities to wheat. The good news is that there are many products now available in your supermarket. If you look at the pancakes, breads, you’ll find a wide variety of gluten products.

You can enjoy products whether you have a condition that requires it or not. I personally feel, when I eat the gluten grains, a little lighter than when I eat non grains.

Here’s a list–this is important–of gluten foods and also foods to avoid. You need to avoid wheat, spelt and kamut, rye, oats, and modified food starch, barley enzymes, and soy sauce. The good news is that there are a lot of foods that you can eat. You just need to know what they are. Potatoes, beans and buckwheat, nuts, corn, and eggs, rice, fresh fruit, and quinoa, herbs and spices, and 100% fruit juice. Even if you do need to follow a diet, the good news is there are lots of choices out there for you to enjoy..

HealthyPete

View all posts